Architect

Johan Sundberg

Architect

Phone: +46 734 38 28 64
E-mail: johan@johansundberg.com

Architect SAR/MSA

Henrik Ålund

Architect SAR/MSA

Phone: +46 705 433 668
E-mail: henrik@johansundberg.com

Architect

Max Germundsson

Architect

Phone: +46 709 531 623
E-mail: max@johansundberg.com

Architect

Itziar del Rio Gomiz

Architect

Phone: +46 76 017 82 49
E-mail: itziar@johansundberg.com

Architect

Staffan Rosvall

Architect

Phone: +46 763 372 046
E-mail: 
staffan@johansundberg.com

Architect

Gudmund Bladh

Architect

Phone: +46 763 377 062
E-mail: gudmund@johansundberg.com

Architect

Alex Brebeanu

Architect

Phone: +46 735 031 472
E-mail: alex@johansundberg.com

Architect

Miruna Gușoaia

Architect

Phone: +46 735 027 716
E-mail: miruna@johansundberg.com

Contact Form

en|sv
@